“Life: Make It Count!”

JokerChaos“Make more decisions in every day. Because a decision is a summoning of life. That’s why a little chaos is good for you, because often you don’t make a decision until you get yourself in a jam. And then, in the middle of the jam, you make a decision and that decision summons Life Force. Have you ever been a place where you couldn’t quite make up your mind and you just felt sort of limp? ‘Oh, I don’t know. I don’t know. I don’t know.’ And then you decided, and you felt alive again…So, make a decision. Let it flow.”

– Abraham Hicks

One thought on ““Life: Make It Count!”

  1. Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that Thank you for lunch! Whenever you have an efficient government you have a dictatorship. by Harry S Truman. deaekkakcfba

    Like

Leave a Reply

