Baked Chicken In A Flash!

Hey Friends! I am so excited to be bringing you this new series! My friend Christine from livingon02forlife and I will be blogging about how to prepare, bake and carve up a whole chicken so that you get the most delicious meals while using the least amount of energy.

Personally, standing for hours on end in the kitchen wears me out. Sad but true. Because I love cooking, I’ve continued improving on how to cook and prepare my favorite recipes. Many are chicken-related. Good news for you!

roast-chicken2

What I hope to do is give you the benefit of my experience and help you be more energetic, satisfied that there is one less thing to worry about.

Leave a Reply

